HYALUFORM MESOLIFT

About HYALUFORM MESOLIFT

"Hyaluform mesolift" - a product for mesotherapy, created on the basis of biotechnological hyaluronic acid by Shiseido Co. laboratory (Japan) and manufactured under aseptic conditions at Laboratory THOSCANE LLC (Russia) with the help of Bousch + Strobel equipment (Germany). Available in several concentrations.

Advantages of "HYALUFORM MESOLIFT"

The line of Hyaluform® mesolift products for bioactivating mesotherapy based on biotechnological hyaluronic acid is aimed at solving aesthetic problems. Hyaluform® mesolift mesopreparations are fast-acting, highly effective and guarantee long-term preservation of the result obtained.

The registration form allows the use of this product in medical institutions.

When using "Hyaluform mesolift" in concentrations of 1% and 1.8%, it is possible to compose cocktails in large volumes, which allows you to treat a large aesthetic zone or divide the resulting product into several clients during one work shift.

  • HYALUFORM 1.8% MESOLIFT

    Moisturizing. Restoration of the extracellular matrix structure. Fight against free radicals.
  • HYALUFORM 1% MESOLIFT

    Moisturizing. Restoration of the extracellular matrix structure. Fight against free radicals.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

Гиалуформ мезолифт

О препарате "Гиалуформ мезолифт"

"Гиалуформ мезолифт" (Hyaluform) – препарат для мезотерапии, созданный на основе биотехнологической гиалуроновой кислоты производства лаборатории Shiseido Co. (Япония) и произведенный в асептических условиях в ООО «Лаборатория ТОСКАНИ» (Россия) на оборудовании концерна Bousch+Strobel (Германия). Выпускается в нескольких концентрациях.

Преимущества "Гиалуформ мезолифт"

Линия препаратов Гиалуформ® мезолифт для биоактивирующей мезотерапии на основе биотехнологической гиалуроновой кислоты направлена на решение эстетических проблем. Мезопрепараты Гиалуформ® мезолифт отличаются быстродействием, высокой эффективностью и гарантируют длительное сохранение полученного результата.

Форма регистрации позволяет применять данный препарат в медицинских учреждениях.

При использовании «Гиалуформа мезолифта» в концентрациях 1% и 1,8% возможно составление коктейлей больших объемов, что позволяет обработать обширную эстетическую зону либо разделить полученный препарат на несколько клиентов в течение одной рабочей смены.

  • Гиалуформ 1,8% мезолифт

    Увлажнение. Восстановление структуры межклеточного матрикса. Борьба со свободными радикалами.
  • Гиалуформ 1% мезолифт

    Увлажнение. Восстановление структуры межклеточного матрикса. Борьба со свободными радикалами.

Задать вопрос

* - обязательные поля

Товар:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Добавлен в корзину
Заполните контактные данные
и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами:
Спасибо!
Наш менеджер скоро свяжется с Вами.
   
Корзина