APRILINE Meso

Apriline Meso is a unique line of complex integrated vitamin-peptide preparations of a new generation based on hyaluronic acid with delayed biodegradation for stimulating reconstructive mesotherapy. The intellectual development and know-how of the Swiss R&D laboratory Suisselle SA.

The innovative formulas of the line are created on the basis of a synergistic combination of biomechanically modified hyaluronic acid, peptides, amino acids, oligoelements, vitamins and minerals in optimal ratios and concentrations using the innovative patented technology CHAC® Technology1.

CHAC® Technology. (Cross-linked Hyaluronic Acid Compositions) is a complex multi-stage process of biomechanical modification of hyaluronic acid with active ingredients (peptides, vitamins, amino acids) with the formation of structural complexes at the molecular level.

Technology steps:

Step I: Hyaluronic acid matrix formation

Step II: Formation of cross-linked complexes: integration of active components into the ""matrix"" structure under pressure with the formation of cross-link bonds between HA molecules and active components

Step III: formation of three-dimensional structural complexes.

CHAC® Technology is protected by a patent: 1 European Patent Application No. 14788611.3 United States Patent Application No. 20160074519, WO2014/172784 A1

Advantages:

  • Innovative formula (unique balanced peptide-amino acid-vitamin formulation based on biomechanically modified hyaluronic acid)
  • High bioavailability of components
  • Gradual release of peptides, amino acids, microelements and vitamins, creation of a depot of bioactive substances
  • Prolonged effect on tissues
  • Physiological stimulation of cellular activity

  • APRILINE AGE LINE

    Regenerating lifting formula aimed at eliminating the pronounced signs of aging. Prolonged action formula.
  • APRILINE SKIN LINE

    Special formula of intensive hydration developed to correct the signs of photoaging and restore the cellular resource. Prolonged action formula. Formulation: Hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, glutathione, proline, lysine, valine, cysteine, glycine, biotin (B7), Dipeptide-2, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-3, Palmitoyl GHK.
  • APRILINE HAIR LINE

    Intensive prolonged action formula to prevent hair loss, stimulate hair health and growth. Normalizes the sebum balance of the scalp and microcirculation.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

Научный тур
клинические особенности
и тенденции современной
ботулинотерапии

7–8 ноября, Новосибирск / Москва
Уникальные знания и эффективные протоколы
от маэстро ботулинотерапии в Республике Корея!

APRILINE Мезо

Априлайн Мезо – уникальная линия комплексных интегрированных витаминно-пептидных препаратов нового поколения на основе гиалуроновой кислоты с замедленной биодеградацией для стимулирующей реконструктивной мезотерапии. Интеллектуальная разработка и ноу-хау швейцарской научно-производственной лаборатории Suisselle SA.

Инновационные формулы линии созданы на основе синергичного сочетания биомеханически модифицированной гиалуроновой кислоты, пептидов, аминокислот, олигоэлементов, витаминов и минералов в оптимальных соотношениях и концентрациях с применением инновационной запатентованной технологии CHAC® Technology1.

Технология CHAC® Technology. (Cross-linked Hyaluronic Acid Compositions) - комплексный многостадийный процесс биомеханической модификации гиалуроновой кислоты с активными ингредиентами (пептидами, витаминами, аминокислотами) с образованием структурных комплексов на молекулярном уровне.

Этапы технологии:

I этап: Формирование матрицы гиалуроновой кислоты

II этап: Формирование cross-linked комплексов: интегрирование активных компонентов в структуру «матрицы» под действием давления с формированием cross-link связей между молекулами ГК и активными компонентами

III этап: формирование трехмерных структурных комплексов.

Технология CHAC® Technology защищена патентом: 1 European Patent Application No. 14788611.3 United States Patent Application No. 20160074519, WO2014/172784 A1

Преимущества:

  • Инновационная формула (уникальный сбалансированный пептидно-аминокислотно-витаминный состав на основе биомеханически модифицированной гиалуроновой кислоты)
  • Высокая биологическая доступность компонентов
  • Поэтапное высвобождение пептидов, аминокислот, микроэлементов и витаминов, создание депо биоактивных веществ
  • Пролонгированное воздействие на ткани
  • Физиологическая стимуляция клеточной активности
  • APRILINE AGE LINE

    Регенерирующая лифтинг-формула, созданная для устранения выраженных признаков старения. Формула пролонгированного действия.
  • APRILINE SKIN LINE

    Специальная формула интенсивного увлажнения, разработанная для коррекции признаков фотостарения и восстановление клеточного ресурса Формула пролонгированного действия. Состав: Гиалуроновая кислота, витамин С, глутатион, пролин, лизин, валин, цистеин, глицин, биотин (B7), Dipeptide-2, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-3,Palmitoyl GHK.
  • APRILINE HAIR LINE

    Интенсивная формула пролонгированного действия, для предотвращения выпадения волос, стимулирующая их здоровье и рост. Нормализует себобаланс кожи головы и микроциркуляцию.

Задать вопрос

* - обязательные поля

Узнать оптовую цену

* - обязательные поля