AQUA EXPERT COCOON MASK 210 ML

The basis of the moisturizing mask is alginates of brown algae of French Brittany, saturated with unique marine components: alginic acid, its salts, polysaccharides, trace elements, vitamins and proteins. Over the skin surface, the mask forms a cocoon-like film similar to the “second skin”, which moisturizes skin and contributes to deep penetration of active ingredients. Has an anti-stress effect and promotes deep relaxation, models the face oval, has a lymphatic drainage and detoxifying effect. Enriched with marine oligo- and polysaccharides of brown algae, intensively moisturizing the skin, which contribute to prolonged hydration, support the work of the skin natural moisturizing factor, eliminate skin irritation and soothe it. Thali'Source is an exclusive marine ingredient that increases the skin moisture retention capacity, improves epidermal hydration, reduces water loss and prevents dehydration. Smoothes wrinkles, eliminates dryness, soothes the skin, improves the complexion.


Application method
Using a spatula, mix 3 scoops of powder with 3.5 scoops of water (20 °C) until a homogeneous paste is obtained, avoid lumps. Apply the mask on the face, eye area and neck. The mask exposure time is 20-30 minutes. Slowly peel off the mask beginning at the sides. If necessary, remove mask residues by means of a wet wipe.

Format: 210 ml jar.
For professional use only.

  • LIFT PEPTIDE mask 50 ml

    A unique rejuvenating mask significantly reduces wrinkles, the depth of folds, provides instant lifting, stimulates the proliferation of young cells, and restores the epidermis ability to regenerate.
  • AQUA EXPERT lotion

    Moisturizing lotion with hyaluronic acid and inulin quickly restores the skin hydro-balance and pH level. Low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid penetrates deeply into the skin, providing instant hydration. Inulin prebiotic restores a healthy skin microbiome, relieves irritation and dryness.
  • VEGELIP+ 50/200 ML

    Restores, moisturizes, nourishes and protects the skin, has a powerful antioxidant effect, stimulates cell regeneration, reduces wrinkles and counteracts premature aging.
  • LIFT PEPTIDE CREAM

    The unique anti-aging cream from the first days of usage gives a pronounced lifting, significantly reduces wrinkles, the depth of folds, stimulates the proliferation of young cells, restores the epidermis ability to regenerate.
  • MICELLAR CLEANSER MICELLAR WATER FOR EXPRESS MAKEUP REMOVAL

    Due to micelles that actively capture impurities, excess oil and make-up, Micellar Cleanser quickly, gently and effectively cleanses face skin, including lips and eyes areas, without disturbing the barrier function of the skin.
  • BIOTIC CREAM \ CREAM WITH PROBIOTICS AND PREBIOTICS, 50 ML

    A special formula to restore skin with a damaged protective barrier. Normalizes the skin microbiome. Contributes to activation of renewal processes and restoration of the skin barrier function.
  • BIO ACTIVЕ CONCENTRATE

    The active concentrate is designed to restore the skin, improve trophism, stimulate regeneration, normalize the skin microbiome, provide anti-inflammatory action, for seboregulation, to improve microcirculation, and restore the protective epidermal barrier.
  • SILK STERILE GEL\ GEL WITH ANTIBACTERIAL EFFECT, 100 ML

    This is a delicate alcohol-based gel with hyaluronic acid has strong antibacterial and regenerating properties.
  • ETHEREAL CLEANSER 200 ML

    An innovative cleanser for thin, sensitive, dry skin. The unique delicate texture of the emulsion turns into water in contact with skin, effectively removing impurities and makeup, including waterproof ones.
  • ANTI AGE VC-IP mask

    Intensive anti-aging mask
  • GENTLE CLEANSER MOUSSE 150 ML

    Due to a complex of plant extracts, it gently and effectively cleanses the skin, removes impurities, excess sebum and makeup, it also helps to cleanse pores that reduces comedones. It has a mild keratolytic property.
  • MASSAGE RICH CREAM 200 ML

    Massage face cream has a unique transforming texture: in contact with skin, the cream turns into oil, providing a flawless and long-lasting glide for performing various massage techniques with the ability to adjust the intensity of pressing.
  • POWER C EXPERT gel 100 ml

    Antioxidant gel with active vitamins C, A and E specially designed for hardware cosmetology. Contributes to effective correction of wrinkles, rosacea, dull complexion, brightens the skin. Increases elasticity and tone, evens skin color, makes the skin glow and smooth, tightens and brightens pores, renews and regenerates the skin.
  • AQUA EXPERT MASK 50/200 ML

    A mask for instant skin hydration and restoration.
  • UV EXPERT MOISTURIZER SPF 50+ 50 ML

    cream-serum
    UV EXPERT MOISTURIZER SPF 50+ sunscreen moisturizing cream-serum
    An airy cream specially designed for maximum protection against UVA/UVB rays. The innovative Uvinul® Easy component (combination of UV filters) guarantees broad spectrum protection with an SPF 50+ factor.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

AQUA EXPERT COCOON MASK 210 МЛ

Основа увлажняющей маски - альгинаты бурых водорослей французской Бретани, насыщеные уникальными морскими компонентами: альгиновой кислотой, ее солями, полисахаридами, микроэлементами, витаминами и протеинами. Маска образует на поверхности кожи пленку-кокон по типу “второй кожи “, наполняющую кожу влагой, способствует глубокому проникновению активных ингредиентов. Обладает антистрессовым действием и способствует глубокой релаксации, моделирует овал лица, оказывает лимфодренажный и детоксицирующий эффект. Обогащена морскими олиго- и полисахаридами бурых водорослей, интенсивно насыщающими кожу влагой, которые способствуют пролонгированной гидратации, поддерживают работу натурального увлажняющего фактора кожи, устраняют раздражения кожи и успокаивают ее. Thali’Source - эксклюзивный морской ингредиент, повышает влагоудерживающую способность кожи, улучшает гидратацию эпидермиса, снижает потерю воды и препятствует обезвоживанию. Разглаживает морщины, устраняет сухость, успокаивает кожу, улучшает цвет лица.

Способ применения
С помощью шпателя смешайте 3 мерных ложки порошка с 3,5 мерными ложками воды (20 °С) до получения однородной пасты, избегайте образования комков. Нанесите маску на лицо, область глаз и шею. Время экспозиции маски - 20-30 мин. Деликатно отделите застывшую маску, начиная с боков. При необходимости удалите остатки маски влажной салфеткой.

Формат: банка 210 мл.
Только для профессионального применения.

  • Биоревитализирующая маска SLEEPING MASK 50 мл

    Ночной профессиональный уход нового поколения. Маска с текстурой «гель-трап» обеспечивает глубокое пролонгированное увлажнение.

  • LOCAO RICO 100 мл

    Активный лосьон-пилинг на основе комплекса фруктовых кислот для обновления и омоложения кожи любого типа и любого возраста.
    Особенно рекомендуется для увядающей кожи, кожи с признаками гиперкератоза, увеличенными порами и комедонами, для жирной и проблемной кожи.
  • AQUA EXPERT CREAM 50/200 мл

    Увлажняющей крем для обезвоженной кожи.
  • VEGELIP+ 50/200 мл

    Восстанавливает, увлажняет, питает и защищает кожу, оказывает мощное антиоксидантное действие, стимулирует клеточную регенерацию, уменьшает морщины и противодействует преждевременному старению.

  • AQUA EXPERT MASK 50/200 мл

    Маска для мгновенной гидратации и восстановления кожи.
  • ANTI-AGE LIFTING EYE CREAM 30 мл

    Комплексное решение против всех признаков возрастных изменений. Применение крема сравнимо с результатами проведенной процедуры блефаропластики. Крем мгновенно впитывается, делая кожу эластичной и подтянутой.
  • UV EXPERT MOISTURIZER SPF 50+ 50 мл

    cream-serum
    UV EXPERT MOISTURIZER SPF 50+ солнцезащитная увлажняющая крем-сыворотка
    Крем с воздушной текстурой создан специально для максимальной защиты от UVA/UVB лучей. Инновационный компонент Uvinul® Easy (комбинация UV фильтров) гарантирует защиту в широком спектре с фактором SPF 50+.

  • ANTI ACNE COMPLEX 100 мл

    Благодаря активным компонентам эффективно борется с признаками акне различной степени.
    Гель устраняет воспалительные элементы, оказывает антибактериальное действие, нормализует секрецию сальных желез, улучшает регенеративные процессы в клетках, обладает успокаивающим действием, устраняет жирный блеск, обладает выраженным антиоксидантным действием.
  • GENTLE CLEANSER MOUSSE 150 мл

    Благодаря комплексу из растительных экстрактов нежно и эффективно очищает кожу, удаляет загрязнения, избыток кожного сала и макияж, способствует очищению пор от комедонов. Обладает мягким кератолитическим действием.
  • Регулирующий матирующий крем SEBO CONTROL

    Матирует, нормализует секрецию сальных желез, препятствует появлению жирного блеска на поверхности кожи, оказывает анти акне действие, уменьшает раздражение кожи, тонизирует, обладает антиоксидантным  действием.
  • ANTI ACNE HYDRATING CREAM увлажняющий крем для проблемной и жирной кожи

    Увлажняющий крем легкой текстуры для всех типов кожи с акне. Одновременно борется с проявлениями акне и интенсивно увлажняет кожу. Благодаря активному комплексу Ac.Net<sup>™</sup> блокирует причины возникновения акне и комедонов, нормализует выработку кожного сала, способствует сужению пор, обеспечивает успокаивающее действие.
  • ENZYME EXPERTPEEL GEL 300 мл

    Ферментативный пилинг-гель для интенсивного очищения кожи от комедонов и ороговевших клеток кожи.
  • SENSI PLUS CREAM 50/200 мл

    Успокаивающий крем для чувствительной и раздраженной кожи.
  • KELADERM 50 мл

    Восстанавливающий увлажняющий крем KELADERM обладает комплексным восстанавливающим действием. Специально разработан для стимуляции регенерации кожи после инъекционных и других эстетических методик.
  • GLYCOLIC PEEL MASK 10% 200 мл

    Маска способствует глубокому очищению кожи, удаляет комедоны.

Задать вопрос

* - обязательные поля

Узнать оптовую цену

* - обязательные поля

Товар:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Добавлен в корзину
Заполните контактные данные
и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами:
Спасибо!
Наш менеджер скоро свяжется с Вами.
Корзина