BIO ACTIVЕ CONCENTRATE

The active concentrate is designed to restore the skin, improve trophism, stimulate regeneration, normalize the skin microbiome, provide anti-inflammatory action, for seboregulation, to improve microcirculation, and restore the protective epidermal barrier.

Biotin (B7) is an essential coenzyme for carboxylase, an enzyme that activates tissue metabolism. By binding to histones (DNA-binding proteins), it supports DNA repair and genome stability, minimizing the risk of cellular oxidation. B vitamins also counteract the action of free radicals, improve the epidermis ability to retain moisture. Another effective antioxidant - gingko biloba extract - protects the basement membranes of cells, improves microcirculation, speeds up metabolism rate, and improves microcirculation. The vital trace minerals, zinc and copper, complement the antioxidant action. Aspartic acid moisturizes and harmonises the complexion.

Formulation and action:

  • Niacinamide (B3) - a strong microcirculation improvement, an anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effect;
  • Riboflavin (B2) - Corrects mitochondrial dysfunction;
  • Pyridoxine (B6), Cyanocobalamin (B12);
  • Biotin (B7) is an essential coenzyme for carboxylase, an enzyme that activates tissue metabolism. By binding to histones (DNA-binding proteins), it supports DNA repair and genome stability, minimizing the risk of cellular oxidation;
  • Gingko biloba extract - protects the basement membranes of cells, improves microcirculation, speeds up metabolism rate;
  • The vital trace minerals, zinc and copper, complement the antioxidant action;
  • Aspartic acid moisturizes and harmonises the complexion.

Release form:

10 ampoulesx2ml/package.

  • VEGELIP+ 50/200 ML

    Restores, moisturizes, nourishes and protects the skin, has a powerful antioxidant effect, stimulates cell regeneration, reduces wrinkles and counteracts premature aging.
  • AQUA EXPERT lotion

    Moisturizing lotion with hyaluronic acid and inulin quickly restores the skin hydro-balance and pH level. Low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid penetrates deeply into the skin, providing instant hydration. Inulin prebiotic restores a healthy skin microbiome, relieves irritation and dryness.
  • LIFT PEPTIDE mask 50 ml

    A unique rejuvenating mask significantly reduces wrinkles, the depth of folds, provides instant lifting, stimulates the proliferation of young cells, and restores the epidermis ability to regenerate.
  • MICELLAR CLEANSER MICELLAR WATER FOR EXPRESS MAKEUP REMOVAL

    Due to micelles that actively capture impurities, excess oil and make-up, Micellar Cleanser quickly, gently and effectively cleanses face skin, including lips and eyes areas, without disturbing the barrier function of the skin.
  • BIOTIC CREAM \ CREAM WITH PROBIOTICS AND PREBIOTICS, 50 ML

    A special formula to restore skin with a damaged protective barrier. Normalizes the skin microbiome. Contributes to activation of renewal processes and restoration of the skin barrier function.
  • ETHEREAL CLEANSER 200 ML

    An innovative cleanser for thin, sensitive, dry skin. The unique delicate texture of the emulsion turns into water in contact with skin, effectively removing impurities and makeup, including waterproof ones.
  • ANTI AGE VC-IP mask

    Intensive anti-aging mask
  • LIFT PEPTIDE CREAM

    The unique anti-aging cream from the first days of usage gives a pronounced lifting, significantly reduces wrinkles, the depth of folds, stimulates the proliferation of young cells, restores the epidermis ability to regenerate.
  • SILK STERILE GEL\ GEL WITH ANTIBACTERIAL EFFECT, 100 ML

    This is a delicate alcohol-based gel with hyaluronic acid has strong antibacterial and regenerating properties.
  • GENTLE CLEANSER MOUSSE 150 ML

    Due to a complex of plant extracts, it gently and effectively cleanses the skin, removes impurities, excess sebum and makeup, it also helps to cleanse pores that reduces comedones. It has a mild keratolytic property.
  • MASSAGE RICH CREAM 200 ML

    Massage face cream has a unique transforming texture: in contact with skin, the cream turns into oil, providing a flawless and long-lasting glide for performing various massage techniques with the ability to adjust the intensity of pressing.
  • POWER C EXPERT gel 100 ml

    Antioxidant gel with active vitamins C, A and E specially designed for hardware cosmetology. Contributes to effective correction of wrinkles, rosacea, dull complexion, brightens the skin. Increases elasticity and tone, evens skin color, makes the skin glow and smooth, tightens and brightens pores, renews and regenerates the skin.
  • AQUA EXPERT COCOON MASK 210 ML

    Over the skin surface, the mask forms a cocoon-like film similar to the “second skin”, which moisturizes skin and contributes to deep penetration of active ingredients.
  • KELADERM 50 ML

    The cream has pronounced regenerating, firming, decongestant, antioxidant and metabolic effects. Reduces wrinkles, redness, evens the color and firms the skin.
  • UV EXPERT MOISTURIZER SPF 50+ 50 ML

    cream-serum
    UV EXPERT MOISTURIZER SPF 50+ sunscreen moisturizing cream-serum
    An airy cream specially designed for maximum protection against UVA/UVB rays. The innovative Uvinul® Easy component (combination of UV filters) guarantees broad spectrum protection with an SPF 50+ factor.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

BIO ACTIVЕ CONCENTRATE

Активный концентрат создан с целью восстановления кожи, улучшения трофики, стимуляции регенерации, нормализации микробиома кожи и противовоспалительного действия, себорегуляции, улучшения микроциркуляции, восстановления защитного эпидермального барьера.

Биотин (В7) - незаменимый кофермент для карбоксилазы, фермента, активирующего тканевый обмен. Связываясь с гистонами (ДНК-связывающими белками), он поддерживает восстановление ДНК и стабильность генома, минимизируя клеточный риск окисления. Витамины группы В также противодействуют действию свободных радикалов, улучшают способность эпидермиса удерживать влагу. Ещё один действенный антиоксидант - экстракт гингко билоба - защищает базальные мембраны клеток, улучшает микроциркуляцию, ускоряет обмен веществ, улучшает микроциркуляцию. Жизненно важные микроэлементы цинк и медь дополняют антиоксидантное действие. Аспарагиновая кислота увлажняет, выравнивает цвет лица.

Состав и действие:

  • Ниацинамид (В3) – мощное улучшение микроциркуляции, противовоспалительное и антиоксидантное действие;
  • Рибофлавин (В2) - Корректирует митохондриальную дисфункцию;
  • Пиридоксин (В6), Цианкобаламин (В12);
  • Биотин (В7) - незаменимый кофермент для карбоксилазы, фермента, активирующего тканевый обмен. Связываясь с гистонами (ДНК-связывающими белками), он поддерживает восстановление ДНК и стабильность генома, минимизируя клеточный риск окисления;
  • Экстракт гингко билоба - защищает базальные мембраны клеток, улучшает микроциркуляцию, ускоряет обмен веществ;
  • Жизненно важные микроэлементы цинк и медь дополняют антиоксидантное действие;
  • Аспарагиновая кислота увлажняет, выравнивает цвет лица.

Форма выпуска:

упаковка, состоящая из 10 ампул по 2 мл.

  • LOCAO RICO 100 мл

    Активный лосьон-пилинг на основе комплекса фруктовых кислот для обновления и омоложения кожи любого типа и любого возраста.
    Особенно рекомендуется для увядающей кожи, кожи с признаками гиперкератоза, увеличенными порами и комедонами, для жирной и проблемной кожи.
  • BIOTIC CREAM\ Крем с пробиотиками и пребиотиками, 50 ml

    Специальная формула для восстановления кожи с повреждённым защитным барьером. Нормализует микробиом кожи. Способствует активации процессов обновления и восстановлению барьерной функции кожи.

  • AQUA EXPERT lotion

    Увлажняющий лосьон с гиалуроновой кислотой и инулином быстро восстанавливает гидробаланс и рН кожи. Низкомолекулярная гиалуроновая кислота глубоко проникает в кожу, обеспечивая мгновенное увлажнение. Пребиотик инулин восстанавливает здоровый микробиом кожи, снимает раздражение и сухость.

  • SLEEPING MASK/ БИОРЕВИТАЛИЗИРУЮЩАЯ МАСКА 50 мл

    Ночной профессиональный уход нового поколения. Маска с текстурой «гель-трап» обеспечивает глубокое пролонгированное увлажнение.

  • AQUA EXPERT CREAM 50/200 мл

    Увлажняющей крем для обезвоженной кожи.
  • VEGELIP+ 50/200 мл

    Восстанавливает, увлажняет, питает и защищает кожу, оказывает мощное антиоксидантное действие, стимулирует клеточную регенерацию, уменьшает морщины и противодействует преждевременному старению.

  • LIFT PEPTIDE КРЕМ

    Уникальный омолаживающий крем с первых дней применения дает выраженный лифтинг, значительно сокращает морщины, уменьшает глубину складок, стимулирует пролиферацию молодых клеток, восстанавливает способность эпидермиса к регенерации.

  • GENTLE CLEANSER MOUSSE 150 мл

    Благодаря комплексу из растительных экстрактов нежно и эффективно очищает кожу, удаляет загрязнения, избыток кожного сала и макияж, способствует очищению пор от комедонов. Обладает мягким кератолитическим действием.
  • UV EXPERT MOISTURIZER SPF 50+ 50 мл

    cream-serum
    UV EXPERT MOISTURIZER SPF 50+ солнцезащитная увлажняющая крем-сыворотка
    Крем с воздушной текстурой создан специально для максимальной защиты от UVA/UVB лучей. Инновационный компонент Uvinul® Easy (комбинация UV фильтров) гарантирует защиту в широком спектре с фактором SPF 50+.

  • ANTI-AGE LIFTING EYE CREAM 30 мл

    Комплексное решение против всех признаков возрастных изменений. Применение крема сравнимо с результатами проведенной процедуры блефаропластики. Крем мгновенно впитывается, делая кожу эластичной и подтянутой.
  • ANTI ACNE COMPLEX 100 мл

    Благодаря активным компонентам эффективно борется с признаками акне различной степени.
    Гель устраняет воспалительные элементы, оказывает антибактериальное действие, нормализует секрецию сальных желез, улучшает регенеративные процессы в клетках, обладает успокаивающим действием, устраняет жирный блеск, обладает выраженным антиоксидантным действием.
  • ANTI ACNE HYDRATING CREAM увлажняющий крем для проблемной и жирной кожи

    Увлажняющий крем легкой текстуры для всех типов кожи с акне. Одновременно борется с проявлениями акне и интенсивно увлажняет кожу. Благодаря активному комплексу Ac.Net<sup>™</sup> блокирует причины возникновения акне и комедонов, нормализует выработку кожного сала, способствует сужению пор, обеспечивает успокаивающее действие.
  • ENZYME EXPERTPEEL GEL 200 мл

    Ферментативный пилинг-гель для интенсивного очищения кожи от комедонов и ороговевших клеток кожи.
  • SEBO CONTROL/ РЕГУЛИРУЮЩИЙ МАТИРУЮЩИЙ КРЕМ 50мл

    Матирует, нормализует секрецию сальных желез, препятствует появлению жирного блеска на поверхности кожи, оказывает анти акне действие, уменьшает раздражение кожи, тонизирует, обладает антиоксидантным  действием.
  • LIFT PEPTIDE mask 50 ml

    Уникальная омолаживающая маска значительно сокращает морщины, уменьшает глубину складок, обеспечивает мгновенный лифтинг, стимулирует пролиферацию молодых клеток, восстанавливает способность эпидермиса к регенерации.

Задать вопрос

* - обязательные поля

Товар:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Добавлен в корзину
Заполните контактные данные
и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами:
Спасибо!
Наш менеджер скоро свяжется с Вами.
   
Корзина