Energist

Energist is a British company (founded in 1999) specializing in the design and manufacture of pulsed light systems. The company's priority is the safety of manufactured goods, it works closely with various UK regulatory authorities, as well as international regulatory organizations, in order to ensure strict compliance with all safety and quality standards in its production. Today, owing to the high quality and reliability of its devices, Energist has grown into a major global supplier of medical light systems. The official partner of Energist in Russia is Martinex.

Energist laser systems are a safe and gentle alternative to other laser products. They will be a valuable asset for your clinic and will provide you with the opportunity to serve patients with the skin types that other clinics would be forced to refuse.

  • FRACTIONAL CO2 LASER ENERGIST FRX

    Energist FRx is a 10600 nm CO2 laser with flexible fiber optic cable. Multifunctional, easy-to-use laser with a wide range of treatment protocols. A wide application scope will allow your clinic to reach a new professional level.
  • VPL Ultra Plus

    The device of the latest generation Ultra Plus is the latest of the VPL systems, created by Energist (UK), taking into account all trends and achievements in the field of photomedicine. VPL (Variable Pulsed Light) phototherapy provides effective treatment for a wide range of aesthetic problems. The application area includes the removal of unwanted hair, the correction of vascular pathologies, acne, hyperpigmentation, rosacea and the correction of signs of aging in patients with skin phototypes I – V.
  • IPL SYSTEM I200 / I300

    The most economical and innovative portable lighting system.
    The iPulse i200+ IPL system combines all the technological advantages of the iPulse system with an ergonomic design and ease of use.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

Energist

Energist – британская компания (основана в 1999 году), специализирующаяся на разработке и производстве импульсных световых систем. Приоритет компании – безопасность выпускаемых товаров, она тесно сотрудничает с различными органами надзора Великобритании, а также международными контролирующими организациями с целью обеспечения неукоснительного соблюдения всех норм безопасности и качества на своем производстве. В настоящее время, благодаря высокому качеству и надежности своих аппаратов, Energist превратился в крупного мирового поставщика световых медицинских систем. Официальным партнером компании Energist в России является компания Martinex.

Лазерные системы Energist – безопасная и щадящая альтернатива другим лазерным аппаратам. Они станут ценным приобретением для вашей клиники и предоставят вам возможность обслуживать пациентов с такими типами кожи, от которых другие клиники были бы вынуждены отказаться.

  • Фракционный CO2 лазер Energist FRx

    Energist FRx – CO2-лазер с излучением 10600 нм и гибким оптоволоконным кабелем. Многофункцио- нальный, легкий в управлении лазер с широким выбором лечебных протоколов. Широкая сфера применения позволит вашей клинике выйти на новый профессиональный уровень.
  • VPL Ultra Plus

    Аппарат последнего поколения Ultra Plus – новейшая из систем VPL, созданная компанией Energist (Великобритания) с учетом всех тенденций и достижений в области фотомедицины. Метод фототерапии по технологии VPL (переменный импульсный свет) обеспечивает эффективную коррекцию широкого спектра эстетических проблем. Область применения включает удаление нежелательных волос, коррекцию сосудистых патологий, угревой болезни, гиперпигментации, розацеи и коррекцию признаков старения у пациентов с фототипами кожи I–V.
  • IPL система i200/i300

    Самая экономичная инновационная портативная система в области светотехнологий.
    В IPL-системе iPulse i200+  все технологические преимущества системы iPulse сочетаются с эргономичным дизайном и удобством в эксплуатации.

Статьи и публикации раздела Energist


Вопрос по оборудованию

* - обязательные поля

Узнать цену на оборудование

* - обязательные поля