CYNOSURE LIPO TRIPLEX LIPOSUCTION MACHINE

Lipo Triplex is an innovative system designed for laser correction of adipose tissue, connective tissue stroma of subcutaneous adipose tissue and subdermal skin layer.

Recently, the customer requirements for the  correcting fat deposits procedure, and therefore for liposuction machines, have noticeably increased. Lipo Triplex is the most advanced liposuction machine on the market. Only this device has three wavelengths: 1064, 1320 and 1440 nm, - thanks to which it has a complex effect and completely solves the problem of cellulite and excess fat deposits. It destroys fat cells, coagulates dilated venules, promotes retraction of connective tissue trabeculae and the subdermal skin layer. No bruises and sagging skin folds! Your customers will be satisfied with the Cynosure Lipo Triplex liposuction machine.

Indicators for the main tissue chromoforms are given: adipose tissue in the human body is approximately 75% fat and 20% water (Duck, 1990. ""Physical tissue properties"", pp. 320-320, London, Academic Press)

Features of each wavelength:

Radiation with a wavelength of 1064 nm
- Improved hemostasis in non-surgical procedures and faster recovery
- Increasing skin firmness by heating collagen fibers in the dermis

Radiation with a wavelength of 1320 nm
- Good absorption by water, resulting in a pronounced tissue contraction

Radiation with a wavelength of 1440 nm
- Increased affinity for adipose tissue
- Increases the efficiency of lipolysis

Effects of Cynosure Lipo Triplex Liposuction Machine

  • Very high lipolysis efficiency.
  • Severe coagulation of connective tissue trabeculae, subdermal skin layer and dilated venules in areas affected by cellulite.
  • Possibility of strict dosage of the amount of energy delivered to the tissues.
  • Reduced procedure time and minimal subsequent rehabilitation period.
  • The unique effect of simultaneous 3D correction of adipose tissue, connective tissue stroma and subdermal skin layer.

Innovative technologies

The variety of available combinations of different wavelengths and an interactive intelligent energy delivery system help to carefully dose the emitted energy, which fully guarantees patient's safety.

This unique, truly revolutionary system is characterized by an unrivaled level of efficiency. She independently determines the moment of procedure completion and minimizes the danger of an energy overdose. Thus, the risk of intrathermal injuries (burns) of the treated tissues is reduced. The Lipo TriPlex allows you to use all three system components at the same time.

Lipo Triplex is the best innovation for your business. Do not miss the chance to take leadership on the cosmetic services market with ultra-modern, high-tech equipment from Cynosure!

  • Cynosure Elite

    Elite Aesthetic Workstation is a multifunctional system that includes an alexandrite laser for hair removal with a wavelength of 755 nm and a Nd: YAG laser with a wavelength of 1064 nm. Allows you to quickly and effectively carry out laser hair removal, as well as perform a wide range of other procedures for patients with any skin phototype. The versatility of this apparatus ensures its high profitability.
  • Cynosure Lipo MPX

    The new SmartLipo MPX liposuction and body sculpting device combines 1064 and 1320 nm wavelengths, the patented MultiPlex technology and the unique SmartSense intelligent system that ensures patient safety and achieves the best aesthetic result.
  • Cynosure Affirm

    Affirm Workstation - Nd: YAG fractional laser for non-ablative laser rejuvenation with wavelengths of 1440 and 1320 nm, equipped with an XPL pulsed light unit with a wavelength range of 560 to 950 nm and an Er: YAG laser with a wavelength of 2940 nm. The device smoothes wrinkles (including deep ones) and rejuvenates the skin, increases its elasticity, eliminates scars, stretch marks, acne scars, and much more.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

Аппарат для липосакции Cynosure Lipo Triplex

Lipo Triplex — инновационная система, предназначенная для лазерной коррекции жировой ткани, соединительно-тканной стромы подкожной жировой клетчатки и субдермального слоя кожи.


В последнее время требования клиентов к процедуре коррекции жировых отложений, а следовательно и к аппаратам для липосакции заметно возросли. Но обладателей Lipo Triplex это совершенно не беспокоит! Ведь Lipo Triplex - самый совершенный аппарат для липосакции на рынке. Только этот аппарат имеет три длины волны: 1064, 1320 и 1440 нм, — благодаря которым оказывает комплексное воздействие и полностью решает проблему целлюлита и излишних жировых отложений. Он разрушает жировые клетки, коагулирует расширенные венулы, способствует ретракции соединительно-тканых трабекул и субдермального слоя кожи. Никаких гематом и провисающих складок кожи! С аппаратом для липосакции Cynosure Lipo Triplex Ваши клиенты будут довольны.

Приведены показатели для основных хромоформ ткани: жировая ткань человеческого организма состоит приблизительно из 75 % жира и 20 % воды (Дак, 1990. «Физические свойства ткани», стр. 320—320, Лондон, Академическая пресса)

Особенности каждой длины волн:

Излучение с длиной волны 1064 нм
- Улучшенный гемостаз при нехирургическом вмешательстве и более быстрое восстановление
- Повышение упругости кожи посредством нагревания волокон коллагена в дерме

Излучение с длиной волны 1320 нм
- Хорошее поглощение водой, в результате чего достигается выраженная контракция тканей

Излучение с длиной волны 1440 нм
- Повышенное сродство к жировой ткани
- Увеличивает эффективность липолиза

Эффекты от применения аппарата для липосакции Cynosure Lipo Triplex

  • Очень высокая эффективность липолиза.
  • Выраженная коагуляция соединительно-тканных трабекул, субдермального слоя кожи и расширенных венул в пораженных целлюлитом областях.
  • Возможность строгой дозировки количества энергии, доставляемой в ткани.
  • Cокращенное время процедуры и минимальный последующий реабилитационный период.
  • Уникальный эффект одновременной 3D-коррекции жировой клетчатки, соединительно-тканной стромы и субдермального слоя кожи.

Инновационные технологии

Разнообразие доступных сочетаний различных длин волн и интерактивная интеллектуальная система доставки энергии помогают тщательно дозировать излучаемую энергию, что в полной мере гарантирует безопасность пациентов.

Эта уникальная, поистине революционная система отличается непревзойденным уровнем эффективности. Она самостоятельно определяет момент завершения процедуры и сводит к минимуму опасность передозировки энергии. Таким образом, уменьшается риск внутритермальных повреждений (ожогов) обрабатываемых тканей. Аппарат Lipo TriPlex позволяет использовать все три компонента системы одновременно.

Lipo Triplex — лучшая инновация для вашего бизнеса. Не упустите шанс вырваться в лидеры рынка косметологических услуг с суперсовременным, высокотехнологичным оборудованием от компании Cynosure!

  • Cynosure Elite

    Elite Aesthetic Workstation — многофункциональная система, включающая в себя александритовый лазер для эпиляции с длиной волны 755 нм и Nd:YAG-лазер с длиной волны 1064 нм. Позволяет быстро и эффективно проводить лазерную эпиляцию, а также выполнять широкий спектр других процедур для пациентов с любым фототипом кожи. Универсальность применения данного аппарата обеспечивает его высокую прибыльность.
  • Cynosure Affirm

    Affirm Workstation — Nd:YAG-фракционный лазер для неаблятивного лазерного омоложения с длинами волн 1440 и 1320 нм, оснащенный блоком импульсно-светового излучения XPL с диапазоном волны от 560 до 950 нм и Er:YAG-лазером с длиной волны 2940 нм. Аппарат разглаживает морщины (в том числе глубокие) и омолаживает кожу, повышает ее упругость, устраняет шрамы, стрии, рубцы постакне, и многое другое.
  • Cynosure Lipo MPX

    Новый аппарат для липоксации и моделирования фигуры SmartLipo MPX — это одновременное воздействие излучения длин волн 1064 и 1320 нм, запатентованной технологии MultiPlex и уникальной интеллектуальной системы SmartSense, которая обеспечивает пациенту безопасность и способствует достижению наилучшего эстетического результата.

Задать вопрос

* - обязательные поля

Узнать оптовую цену

* - обязательные поля