Cynosure

Cynosure is a leading American company in the development and manufacture of medical and cosmetic laser equipment. Cynosure lasers are used for a wide range of cosmetic procedures such as laser hair removal, skin rejuvenation, scars and wrinkles smoothing, vascular treatment and many others. Laser procedures performed by means of Cynosure devices will be an excellent addition to the range of services of any cosmetology clinic.

The popularity of laser therapy is growing every year: from 2005 to 2010, income from laser treatments more than doubled. With this development of the industry, all clinics will soon switch to laser treatment! But today, you can become a leader and overtake your competitors with cutting-edge cosmetic laser services.

Cynosure is committed to excellence in every aspect of its business. Since 1991, Cynosure lasers have a reputation for being the most reliable and highest quality lasers on the market. Cynosure  is actively assisting physicians and aesthetic medicine clinic owners capitalize on the growing capabilities of new technologies.

Cynosure's distribution network spans the entire globe. Aesthetic medicine professionals around the world rely on the quality of Cynosure products.

  • CYNOSURE LIPO TRIPLEX LIPOSUCTION MACHINE

    Lipo Triplex is an innovative system designed for laser correction of adipose tissue, connective tissue stroma of subcutaneous adipose tissue and subdermal skin layer.
  • Cynosure Elite

    Elite Aesthetic Workstation is a multifunctional system that includes an alexandrite laser for hair removal with a wavelength of 755 nm and a Nd: YAG laser with a wavelength of 1064 nm. Allows you to quickly and effectively carry out laser hair removal, as well as perform a wide range of other procedures for patients with any skin phototype. The versatility of this apparatus ensures its high profitability.
  • Cynosure Affirm

    Affirm Workstation - Nd: YAG fractional laser for non-ablative laser rejuvenation with wavelengths of 1440 and 1320 nm, equipped with an XPL pulsed light unit with a wavelength range of 560 to 950 nm and an Er: YAG laser with a wavelength of 2940 nm. The device smoothes wrinkles (including deep ones) and rejuvenates the skin, increases its elasticity, eliminates scars, stretch marks, acne scars, and much more.
  • Cynosure Lipo MPX

    The new SmartLipo MPX liposuction and body sculpting device combines 1064 and 1320 nm wavelengths, the patented MultiPlex technology and the unique SmartSense intelligent system that ensures patient safety and achieves the best aesthetic result.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

Эксперт-конгресс
Последние достижения
инъекционной косметологии

9-14 октября 2018, Рим-Неаполь-Барселона
Самый большой в мире круизный лайнер

Cynosure

Cynosure – ведущая американская компания в области разработки и производства медицинского и косметологического лазерного оборудования. Лазеры Cynosure применяются для широкого спектра косметологических процедур, таких как лазерная эпиляция, омоложение кожи, разглаживание шрамов и морщин, лечение сосудистых заболеваний и многие другие. Лазерные процедуры, проводимые с помощью аппаратов Cynosure, станут великолепным дополнением к комплексу услуг любой косметологической клиники.

Популярность лазерной терапии растет с каждым годом: с 2005 по 2010 год доход от лазерных процедур вырос более чем в два раза. При таком развитии индустрии вскоре все клиники перейдут на лазерное лечение! Но сегодня вы можете стать лидером и обогнать своих конкурентов за счет передовых косметологических лазерных услуг.

Компания Cynosure стремится к совершенству в каждом аспекте своей деятельности. Начиная с 1991 года, лазеры Cynosure имеют репутацию самых надежных и высококачественных аппаратов на рынке. Cynosure активно помогает врачам и владельцам клиник эстетической медицины извлечь выгоду из растущих возможностей новых технологий.

Дистрибьюторская сеть Cynosure охватывает весь земной шар. Профессионалы, работающие в сфере эстетической медицины по всему миру, доверяют качеству продукции Cynosure.

  • Аппарат для липосакции Cynosure Lipo Triplex

    Lipo Triplex — инновационная система, предназначенная для лазерной коррекции жировой ткани, соединительно-тканной стромы подкожной жировой клетчатки и субдермального слоя кожи.
  • Cynosure Elite

    Elite Aesthetic Workstation — многофункциональная система, включающая в себя александритовый лазер для эпиляции с длиной волны 755 нм и Nd:YAG-лазер с длиной волны 1064 нм. Позволяет быстро и эффективно проводить лазерную эпиляцию, а также выполнять широкий спектр других процедур для пациентов с любым фототипом кожи. Универсальность применения данного аппарата обеспечивает его высокую прибыльность.
  • Cynosure Affirm

    Affirm Workstation — Nd:YAG-фракционный лазер для неаблятивного лазерного омоложения с длинами волн 1440 и 1320 нм, оснащенный блоком импульсно-светового излучения XPL с диапазоном волны от 560 до 950 нм и Er:YAG-лазером с длиной волны 2940 нм. Аппарат разглаживает морщины (в том числе глубокие) и омолаживает кожу, повышает ее упругость, устраняет шрамы, стрии, рубцы постакне, и многое другое.
  • Cynosure Lipo MPX

    Новый аппарат для липоксации и моделирования фигуры SmartLipo MPX — это одновременное воздействие излучения длин волн 1064 и 1320 нм, запатентованной технологии MultiPlex и уникальной интеллектуальной системы SmartSense, которая обеспечивает пациенту безопасность и способствует достижению наилучшего эстетического результата.

Вопрос по оборудованию

* - обязательные поля

Узнать цену на оборудование

* - обязательные поля