Universkin™

Your Skin + Your Doctor = Your Formula
An innovative French personalized cosmeceutical from France!
Universkin™ is a brand that was founded in the south of France in 2006 by a group of scientists and practicing physicians: dermatologists, plastic surgeons, pathologists, biologists, chemists and pharmacists, united by the idea of developing a product of very high quality and efficiency to meet the needs of doctors.

The brand philosophy is simple and complex at the same time: there are no two people with exactly the same skin, therefore, each skin needs an individual approach and a personalized treatment formula. The cosmetologist's duty is to correctly diagnose the patient's skin and create an individual solution for him/her.

First of all, it is necessary to carry out a comprehensive diagnosis of the patient's skin. The Universkin™ brand offers a unique digital platform based on artificial intelligence SkinXs to help the doctor. The platform allows to determine the main skin dysfunctions and select the necessary active ingredients for a particular patient, taking into account the individual characteristics of his/her skin, age, season ... Over the years of scientific research and clinical trials, Universkin™ brand experts have identified 19 of the most active and effective ingredients that have a scientifically proven base. All the active ingredients of the Universkin™ brand are pure, contain no preservatives, are in capsules in the form of powder. And a unique product is prepared for the treatment of skin dysfunctions right in front of a patient literally in a minute, by integrating selected active ingredients into the patented Universkin™ P base serum, which contains omega-3, vitamin E, hyaluronic acid and biomimetic peptides. The doctor integrates one to three carefully and individually selected active ingredients into the base serum. Thus, the doctor can create 1,159 personalized formulas!

The revolutionary approach of Universkin™ is to create a personalized cosmetic product for each patient according to a unique formula created based on the individual needs of the skin. Since Universkin™ is a doctor-prescribed skin treatment, the brand is only distributed through clinics and salons.

Ask a question

* - mandatory fields

Product:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Added to cart
Fill in the contact details
and our manager will contact you:
Thanks!
Our manager will contact you soon.
   
Basket

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ «MARTINEX»

Весь ассортимент в
одном приложении!

Universkin™

Ваша кожа + Ваш врач = Ваша формула
Инновационная французская персонализированная космецевтика из Франции!
Universkin™ – бренд, основанный на юге Франции в 2006 году группой учёных и практикующих врачей: дерматологов, пластических хирургов, патоморфологов, биологов, химиков и фармацевтов, объединённых идеей разработки продукта очень высокого качества и эффективности для удовлетворения потребностей врачей.

Философия бренда проста и комплексна одновременно: нет двух людей с абсолютно одинаковой кожей, соответственно, каждая кожа нуждается в индивидуальном подходе и персонализированной формуле лечения. Задача врача-косметолога – провести правильную диагностику кожи пациента и создать для него индивидуальное решение.

В первую очередь необходимо провести комплексную диагностику кожи пациента. Марка Universkin™ предлагает в помощь врачу уникальную цифровую платформу на базе искусственного интеллекта SkinXs. Платформа позволяет определить основные дисфункции кожи и выбрать необходимые активные ингредиенты для конкретного пациента, с учетом индивидуальных особенностей его кожи, возраста, времени года... За долгие годы научных исследований и клинических испытаний эксперты марки Universkin™ выделили 19 наиболее активных и эффективных ингредиентов, обладающих научно доказанной базой. Все активные ингредиенты марки Universkin™ являются чистыми, не содержат консервантов, находятся в капсулах в виде порошка. А готовится уникальное средство для лечения дисфункций кожи на глазах у пациента буквально за минуту, путём интеграции выбранных активных ингредиентов в запатентованную базовую сыворотку Universkin™ Р, в составе которой есть омега-3, витамин Е, гиалуроновая кислота и биомиметические пептиды. В базовую сыворотку врач интегрирует от одного до трёх тщательно и индивидуально подобранных активных ингредиентов. Таким образом, врач может создать 1 159 вариантов персонализированных формул!

Революционный подход Universkin™ заключается в создании для каждого пациента персонального косметического продукта по уникальной формуле, созданной исходя из индивидуальных потребностей кожи. Так как Universkin™ – это лечение кожи, предписанное врачом, бренд распространяется только через клиники и салоны.

Задать вопрос

* - обязательные поля

Узнать оптовую цену

* - обязательные поля

Товар:
X-AДН ГЕЛЬ
Добавлен в корзину
Заполните контактные данные
и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами:
Спасибо!
Наш менеджер скоро свяжется с Вами.
Корзина